The Five Different Types of Boredom

7 Jul

Hey there I’m kinda bored and if you’re reading this then you’re also kindof bored so yeah here are the different types of boredom that I go through:

1- Regular boredom where I’m literally willing do anything or go anywhere (within reason I mean really)

2- Bored Boredom where I’m bored of being bored but I also don’t want to do anything but I want to do something to get rid of this boredom

3- Rage Boredom where I had an opportunity to not be bored and do something but declined and am now enraged at the fact that I’m bored and can’t do anything about it (because I don’t want to do anything).

4- Film/TV/class Boredom where I get bored watching something or sitting in class listening to the teacher, sometimes with a friend and wish the time would just pass by already!

5- The “I’ve tried everything but nothing works!” boredom also known as car boredom and “We only have one car and it’s out right now” boredom, which basically explains itself.

What’re your types of boredom? Let me know, if you want.

-T

Leave a Reply

